Teacher

Teachers / Stephen Cowan

Stephen Cowan

teacher
About Stephen Cowan

Stephen Cowan MD is a board-certified pediatrician with over 30 years of clinical experience working with children. He has a subspecialty in Developmental Pediatrics and is a member of the American academy of medical acupuncture. Dr Cowan is author of Fire Child Water Child and has developed a unique holistic approach to evaluating and treating children struggling with chronic physical, emotional and cognitive disorders.


Stephen's COURSES

course
July 26, 2022 - 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT
By Stephen Cowan
CEUs/PDAs: 2
VIEW COURSE
course
September 19, 2022 - 9am PDT, 12pm EDT
By Stephen Cowan
CEUs/PDAs: 2
VIEW COURSE

Are you an existing learning customer and haven't yet logged into your Net of Knowledge account?

We sent you a welcome email on November 9th with a link to set up your new account on Net of Knowledge. If you missed it, you can send yourself a new one at any time by clicking here.

After you have confirmed your email and set your password, you can sign in directly on netofknowledge.com.

SHOPPING CART (0)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Enjoy FREE standard shipping in Canada on all web orders over $200. Click for details.

Watch a 4-minute video to help you take advantage of our "Ship Directly to Patient" feature!
Click here to watch

WANT TO REGISTER?

Join the club! You are on your way to being able to browse our webstore and learning products!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

If you have forgotten your password, we'll email it to the address you previously registered with.

HAVE YOUR PASSWORD EMAILED TO YOU
Welcome to our website!


Remember, passwords are case sensitive. If you can’t recall your password, please use our Forgot Password tool.

To register a new account, click here.